Français
Courses & Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Wed May 08, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat May 11, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon May 13, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed May 15, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat May 18, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is closed
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon May 20, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Tue May 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly General Meeting
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed May 22, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat May 25, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon May 27, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8