Français
Courses & Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Tue Apr 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly General Meeting
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Apr 17, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Apr 20, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is closed
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Apr 22, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Apr 24, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Apr 27, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Apr 29, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed May 01, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat May 04, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon May 06, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8