Français
Courses & Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Mon Mar 04, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Mar 06, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Mar 09, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Mar 11, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Mar 13, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Mar 16, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Mar 18, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Tue Mar 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monthly General Meeting
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Mar 20, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Mar 23, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8