Français
Courses & Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Mon Nov 19, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Nov 21, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Fri Nov 23, 2018
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
first aid refresher courses
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Nov 24, 2018
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Nov 26, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Tue Nov 27, 2018
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monthly General Meeting
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Nov 28, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Fri Nov 30, 2018
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Working at Heights refresher
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Dec 01, 2018
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Dec 03, 2018
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9