Français
Courses & Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Mon Feb 25, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Feb 27, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Mar 02, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Mar 04, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Mar 06, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Mar 09, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Mar 11, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Mar 13, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Mar 16, 2019
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Mar 18, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop Open
Ironworkers Local 765 Hall, Metcalfe Ont
1 2 3 4 5