Français
Courses & Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Sat Sep 09, 2017 - Sat Jun 23, 2018
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Jun 25, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Sep 13, 2017 - Wed Jun 27, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Jan 24, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Jan 27, 2018
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Test
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Jan 29, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Jan 31, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Feb 03, 2018
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Feb 05, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Feb 07, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8