Français
Courses & Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Sat Sep 09, 2017 - Sat Jun 23, 2018
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Jun 25, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Sep 13, 2017 - Wed Jun 27, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding Shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Sep 25, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Sep 27, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Sep 30, 2017
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Oct 02, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed Oct 04, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Oct 07, 2017
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon Oct 09, 2017
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10