Français
Courses & Events Calendar

Date/Time Event
Wed Apr 26, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat Apr 29, 2017
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding Test Day
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon May 01, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed May 03, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat May 06, 2017
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon May 08, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed May 10, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Sat May 13, 2017
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Mon May 15, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
Wed May 17, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Welding shop is open
Ironworkers Local 765 Training Hall, Metcalfe Ont
1 2 3